About

Tempting Brands is a global marketer and manager of a portfolio of brands which are used around the world by licensees in multiple consumer product categories.

LIMA Member2014 cmyk e1429884257863 - About

Contact


Tempting Brands AG
Poststrasse 5
Postfach 1
CH-8808 Pfäffikon/SZ
Switzerland

Tempting Brands Netherlands BV
De Smalle Zijde 3
3903 LL Veenendaal
The Netherlands

Tempting Brands
Gheorghe Lazăr nr. 2
500090, Brașov
România

General information: info@route66.tm
Licensing information: licensing@route66.tm
Career information: careers@route66.tm

Send us your message


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Tempting Brands is a global marketer and manager of a portfolio of brands which are used around the world by licensees in multiple consumer product categories.

LIMA Member2014 cmyk e1429884257863 - About

Contact


Tempting Brands AG
Poststrasse 5
Postfach 1
CH-8808 Pfäffikon/SZ
Switzerland

Tempting Brands Netherlands BV
De Smalle Zijde 3
3903 LL Veenendaal
The Netherlands

Tempting Brands International SRL
Gheorghe Lazăr nr. 2
500090, Brașov
România

General information: info@route66.tm
Licensing information: licensing@route66.tm
Career information: careers@route66.tm

Send us your message


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Representatives


AUSTRIA, GERMANY & SWITZERLAND
CE Global Brand Advisors GmbH
David Harman
harman@celebrities-entertainment.com

BRAZIL
Ispartner
Marcelo Vitorino
marcelo@ispartner.com.br

GREECE, CYPRUS & MIDDLE EAST
PJB Brand Limited
Mirna Keshishian
mirna@pjbbrand.com

ITALY
DIC 2 SRL
Douglas Mari
douglas@dic2.com

SOUTH KOREA
SUNG-YOON PNP CO. LTD
Seula Lee
seula.lee@pnpcom.co.kr

SPAIN, PORTUGAL & ANDORRA
Mendia Licensing
Adrian Morales
adrianmorales@mendiasl.com

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND
Bulldog Licensing
Lindsey Chester
lindseyc@bulldog-licensing.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Brand Liaison LLC
Steven Heller
steven@thebrandliaison.com